We Love When We Get What We Ask For

Posted: November 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

I just wrote a blog ranting about not getting what I deserved or should have gotten from LIME telecommunications company.

After a friend of mine read the blog he forwarded it to an executive at the company, Tara Playfair. It was then forwarded to Patrick Gillings, another exec and the situation has been resolved.

I am so happy about the quick response to the situation and laud this effort. This is what customer care is all about. It is just a pity that those in the position are not emulating the executives. I have never had this issue before and like the executives I honestly hope that it will not happen again.

That was an excellent resolution to the problem. Again I say thank you. That was truly excellent service. I’m a Portmore resident and based on what I see happening in Portmore it is truly for everyday living. LIME.

Comments

Leave a Reply

